Shipmates (A thru E)

A-EF-JK-OP-TU-ZFallen     

Name Rate Years Charter
Member
(Founder)
Member
$10
Gold
Member
$25
VIP
Member
$50
Lifetime
Member
$75
Email address
Abbetiello, Len LT 89-90            lmabbatiello@me.com  
Able, Paul YNC 77-78            Pable@cox.net 
Acri, Tim DC2(SW) 87-91            tacri@emsonsite.com 
Adams, Kevin QMC(SW) 87-90        8adams@msn.com 
Adcock, David ET3 88-91            dadcock@hbci.com 
Ahart, George SH3 71-72            gahart@twcny.rr.com 
Ailman, Ed FTG2 62-65          eailman@go-concepts.com 
Alsid, Randy OS1 77-82            rja908@yahoo.com 
Amador, Amadeus MS3 87-90            chefamadeus@gmail.com 
Anderson, John BTFN 84-87            gravescapers1@gmail.com 
Angus, Bill LT 86-89            angus.bill@yahoo.com 
Apodaca, Reuben OS1 86-91          rapoda25@yahoo.com 
Arcana, Michael OS2 75-79            marcana@cox.net 
Armstrong, Joe OS2 87-91            joebxer1717@yahoo.com 
Aspenwall, Steve OSCS 75-78            steve_lyle@yahoo.com 
Baker, Paul OS1(SW) 86-89        y2knavy1@yahoo.com  
Baker, Danny YN3 65-67            civilitydean@yahoo.com 
Basford, Stan SH3 76-78            stanbasford@yahoo.com 
Basford, Edgar (Jack) BM3 74-77          jbasford@comcast.net 
Bauer, Gerard OSCS(SW) 87-90        gerard_b_23456@yahoo.com  
Belcher, Charles MM2 72-74            hmlappliance@att.net  
Benzing, Barry LT 87-89            coachbarrybenzing@gmail.com  
Bernandez, John SN 89-91            john_bernardez@yahoo.com 
Bertoldi, Richard BT3 66-68            rrbertoldi@aol.com 
Bieker, Christopher MM3 92-93            chris_bieker@hotmail.com 
Bilski, Steven FTM1 82-86            stbilski@yahoo.com 
Bissonnette, Ray ETR3/EW2 71-75            Raymondtb@q.com 
Blocker, Jeff FC2 87-91            blocker_jeff@yahoo.com 
Boerger, John MM3 88-91            jpboerger2000@yahoo.com 
Bogart, James BT3 71-75            jbogart22@gmail.com 
Bogart, Thomas SMSA 72-73            thomas.bogart@comcast.net 
Boggs, Eugene MM3 63-65            TheBoggs@juno.com 
Bolduc, Paul BT3 72          pcbolduc@verizon.net 
Boudreaux, Oris BT3 84-86            toddboudreaux@ymail.com 
Boudro, William SM2 79-82          wboudro@outlook.com 
Bouknight, David LT 90-93            dbouknight@gmail.com 
Bower, Randy MM1 81-84            bower66@cox.net 
Bowers, Charlie ETR2 72-75            cbowers1105@yahoo.com 
Boyd, Roy SMSN 69-70            royboyd46@ymail.com 
Bradford, Ralph MMCS(SW) 67-68            ralfbradfod@gmail.com 
Bradshaw, Thomas BT3 79-84            bb64bt1retired@aol.com 
Brewer, Jr., William MMCS(SW) 86-91          William.A.Brewer@navy.mil 
Briggs, Barry SM3 62-65            barrydbriggs@aol.com 
Broughton, LaMarr SN 82-84            LaMarr.Broughton@AylakayCreations.com 
Brown, Lloyd PC3 84-87            lbsmooth757@yahoo.com 
Brown, Brian BT2 82-85            bbrowncg17@comcast.net 
Brown, Dan RD3 64-67            dfbtn2008@comcast.net 
Brown, David BT2 83-85            dbrown199@comcast.net 
Brugnano, Chris BT2 82-84            chilisauce2@yahoo.com 
Brush, George ICCS(SW/AW 80-83          ghbrush@gmail.com 
Bryant, Matt EN2 70-73          mlb1951@rcn.com 
Bryant, Martin EW3 79-80            Phone: 620-282-4168 (no email) 
Buchter, Kevin FC1 91-93            kevbuc@verizon.net 
Bulifant, Shawn BMSN 87-89        sbulifant@hotmail.com  
Burke, Mike FTM3 63-65            mburke1314@msn.com 
Burt, Allen (Skip) OS2 75-77            skpbrt@msn.com 
Bussell, Gerald GMM2 90-93          bluutik1@bellsouth.net 
Camut, Kenneth LT 83-86        kjcamut@aol.com 
Canaday, Carlton LCDR 70-71            vegas80@spinn.net 
Capers, Robert DK3 84-88            bmwslim36@yahoo.com 
Card, Ed FTM2 66-68            66biscayne@optonline.net 
Carey, James BT3 91-93            jimcarey_2000@yahoo.com 
Carleton, Paul BM2 83-86            Packardman.pc@gmail.com 
Carlson, Eric BT3 88-91            ericcarlson66@comcast.net 
Carrier, Raymond IC2 69-72            ray.carrier@live.com 
Carsey, Harvey RD2 69-70            hcarsey@verizon.net 
Case, Robert GMM2 76-80        mcase4@ec.rr.com 
Case, Paul BM3 76-79            wendy.sue.c@gmail.com 
Chambers, George FTC 62-65          gjchambers@aol.com 
Chase, Alan QM3 83-86            ajchase1@yahoo.com 
Cheshire, Teddy GMM3 70-72            teddycheshire@yahoo. com 
Chludzinski, Walter MM2 62-66            dcchevalier@comcast.net 
Chojnacki, Dave MR1 89-93            sep1956dave@aol.com 
Christopher, Curtis EW3 82-85            chcurtis4802@gmail.com 
Ciaccio, Gregory MACS(SW) 90-91          cciaccio@cox.net 
Cincola, Frank FTG2 70-73            frank@cincola.net 
Clark, Ronald ET3 63-64          Rclark6687@aol.com 
Clark, Terry CHENG 75-77            terrell.clark.ctr@mda.mil 
Coleman, Darryl GMM3 80-83            amvdrc@aol.com 
Collazo, Steve BM3 78-81            collazo.bestcentral@gmail.com 
Colson, Donald OS2 81-86            bearvf74@hotmail.com 
Colucci, Richard AR2 64-65            SEACOASTIMPRINT@COMCAST.NET 
Conner, Kenneth SN 79-81            kenkjc1960@yahoo.com 
Cook, William OS3 81-84            scoobysouth@gmail.com 
Cotton, Michael MM2 76-80            mikeraycotton@yahoo.com 
Crawley, Gary YN3 62-64          banjocrawley@comcast.net 
Crowder, Alonzo DS2 86-90            ahcrowder@gmail.com 
Dalla Mura, John FTMC 1967            dijon844@gmail.com 
Danford, Ronald OS2 75-79            ronald.danford@gmail.com 
Dargis, Theodore RM3 90-93            ted.dargis@gmail.com 
Demharter, Jamie OS2 86-89            jamienicoled2@gmail.com 
Derr, Chip BM3 92-95            chipderr710@gmail.com 
Deskin, Robert RD2 65-68            bobbyd1945@cox.net 
Di Canio Jr., James HM1 74-76            jdcane@comcast.net 
Dicken, William BT3 63-65            bdicken1944@gmail.com 
Dickerson, Warren BT3 72-75            warrendickerson@windstream.net 
Dickey, Jack GMG2 76-78            FLTRU103@hotmail.com 
Dicristina, John EMFN 83            cguy563@yahoo.com 
Dimmer, James OS1(SW) 79-83          PAT_JJ@WHRO.NET 
Dipinto, John PC2 74-75          tribefan53@yahoo.com 
Doe, David LT 89-92            noboxofrocks@gmail.com 
Donnelly, Robert RM2 64-67            rdonne1645@aol.com 
Dougherty, James STGSN 71-72            Jimmydough@aol.com 
Due, Robert FTM2 62-65          rototiller2@yahoo.com 
Duncan, Ricardo SK3 86-89            ricardo.duncan@verizon.net 
Eastwood, Dale RM2 88-91            dale.eastwood@hotmail.com 
Eaton, Kenneth EM3 75-79            kenrobfam@yahoo.com 
Ellis, Gary CDR 88-89        hokosha@verizon.net 
English, Jim SM2 86-91            fourstar8@yahoo.com 
Estel, Terry YN3 84-87          testel8387@gmail.com 
Evans, George CWO2 68-71            gpevans@aol.com 
Everett, Arthur FTM1/CW03 61-65 / 76            Phone: 724-925-2366