Shipmates (F thru J)

A-EF-JK-OP-TU-ZFallen     

Name Rate Years Charter
Member
(Founder)
Member
$10
Gold
Member
$25
VIP
Member
$50
Lifetime
Member
$75
Email address
Faller, Glen GMT2 76-80            spankey2tyr@hotmail.com 
Familant, Bob SK3 76-80            bobf@ptd.net 
Farley, James SN 91-93            farleyworld1@centurylink.net 
Farling, Robert CS1 70-73            rhfarkle@comcast.net 
Favro, Gary EM3 74-76            gfavro@nycap.rr.com 
Fay, Timothy BT2 90-93          tfay@hvc.rr.com 
Feger, Peter OS3 91-93            magickal1@gmail.com 
Fleming, Tom MM3 72-74            watawatta@comcast.net 
Flynn, Barry FC1(SW) 84-88            bmflynn069@yahoo.com  
Forster, Stewart STC 62-68            stewfors@msn.com 
Franklin, Rick FN 91-93            riklin2000@yahoo.com 
Fritter, Lee BT2 82-86            1960lfritee@gmail.com 
Frost, John SR 88-90            john.frost@live.com 
Galea, Pete FC1 89-89          mayfair06@icloud.com 
Garstang, Dennis BM2 69-72            glider13@aol.com 
Gatewood, Michael BMSN 88-91            gatewood12@gmail.com 
Gehry, Robert MM3 88-92          break177@yahoo.com 
George, Keith LT 89-90            kegeorge@wharton.upenn.edu 
Germano, Dan SH3 79-81            Germanodanny@yahoo.com 
Ginebra, Mario FCC 91-93            Mario@chiefg.com 
Glasgow, Timothy MS3 85-89            dittymaou@aol.com 
Gloetz, Glen BM1 85-89            Glengoetz@yahoo.com 
Gobhardt, Eric OS2(SW) 86-88            egobhardt@cox.net 
Goforth, Thomas (Doc) HM1(SW) 78-80            thg1948@aol.com 
Goines, Eddie STG3 90-93            eddieg@jimellis.com 
Gold, Lee ET2 83-87        lgold97982@aol.com 
Gordley, James PN1 83-86          BoGoRacing75@msn.com 
Gormley, James SK2 64-66            gormley10@comcast.net 
Gormley, Joseph EW3 91-93            kb3alb@hotmail.com 
Gossman, Kent FTM3 82-84            gossmankm@yahoo.com  
Gray, Paul HMSN 78-80            graygraphics237@gmail.com 
Greene, Steven FTM3 80-82            rancarlton@aol.com 
Guidry, Eugene FCC(SW) 78-90          eguidry604@aol.com 
Hafemeister, Mark IC2(SW) 88-91            markhafemeister@yahoo.com 
Hairston, Robert OS2 88-91          rogstwin@yahoo.com 
Hammer, Scott OS2 86-91            shammer1@gmail.com 
Hanns, Rex BT1 83-85            sgpi23@yahoo.com 
Harbin, James QM3 89-92            jamesrenee13@gmail.com 
Harris, Ernest MM3 ????            harrisernest44@yahoo.com 
Heisler, Stuart MM3 91-93            Sh9474@msn.com 
Henggler, David MMFN 89-92            boeing7477@gmail.com 
Hennessy, William ICC 74-76            Deceased 
Hicks, William ET3 63-64            deadeyehicks@gmail.com 
Hihath, Linden BT3 62-65            indian320@aol.com 
Hodge, Richard MM2 74-77            jimmerhodge@hibbing.edu 
Hoehn, Philip MM3 87-90            phoehn01@villanova.edu  
Hoffman, Paul YN3 71-74            pauliehoff@comcast.net 
Holland, Don NCC 74-77            donholland1@yahoo.com 
Holmes, Bill BT2 72-75            bholmes01@aol.com 
Hopper, James SM1 62-64            hopper1962@msn.com  
Howard, Thomas BM2 71-75          pupcat94@aol.com 
Hudson, Charles RM3 89-92            csoundh@gmail.com 
Hudson, Brett FC2(SW) 88-91            afcc6600@hotmail.com 
Hughes, Ed BMSN 85-87          hughes6966@gmail.com 
Hughes, John BT1 84-86            dd9402190@yahoo.com 
Hugyak, Albert OS2 69-72          ajhugyak@gmail.com 
Hulse, Rocky CWO5 90-93            rockyhulse@gmail.com 
Hulton, David FC2 86-87            dhulton@optonline.net 
Humphrey, Tim FTM3 61-63            thumphrey@sbcglobal.net 
Hunsberger, Glenn LT 86-89        glenn_hunsberger@yahoo.com 
Irvin, Doug EW1 83-85            wdirvin@verizon.net 
Jackson, Clyde YN3 77-79            yn3wcj@aol.com 
Jacoby, Don EW2 88-91            donjacoby@yahoo.com 
Jarvis, Gary BT3 69-72            garyjarv88@aol.com 
Jeanson, Gregory GMM3 90-93            dreaco_99@yahoo.com 
Jenkins, Chuck SM2 62-65            patricia.ilovemyhusband@gmail.com 
Jenson, Paul DS1 69-72            paulnlynda@gmail.com 
Jiachetti, Don SN 69-71          djiachetti@comcast.net 
Johannsen, Alfred EM2 69-71            alfiejohannsen@yahoo.com 
Johnson, Lee LT 84-86        LDOCOMM@aol.com 
Johnston, Steve TM3 72-73            mjman@egwusa.com 
Jones, Marc FN 84-87            dawgfan83@yahoo.com