Shipmates (K thru O)

A-EF-JK-OP-TU-ZFallen     

Name Rate Years Charter
Member
(Founder)
Member
$10
Gold
Member
$25
VIP
Member
$50
Lifetime
Member
$75
Email address
Kaiser, Tom BT2 70-72            tommy199941@gmail.com 
Keane, William PN1 86-88        wkeane@fuse.net  
Kelley, Fredrick Captain 66-68          Deceased 
Kelly, Dan LT 90-93            daniel.t.kelly@navy.mil 
Kelly, Dave MT2 63-64          dkelly1@bellsouth.net  
Kelly, Bill SH3 71-72          billkelly055@yahoo.com 
Kendrick, Ralph GMG2 69-71          rdk.jr9@gmail.com 
King, Darin FC2 90-93            ddkslk@comcast.net 
King, Sid BT3 81-85            kingswjr@yahoo.com 
Kirby, Steve PN2 75-77            kirbrunner@gmail.com 
Kissell, Steve HT2 75-77             kisselltalks@gmail.com 
Klinedinst , Curvin DS2 76-79            curvin50@comcast.net  
Knauer, William BTC 71-77            v46ak42bk@verizon.net 
Kobs, Daniel BT3 87-90            po1kobs@aol.com 
Kosar, Denis SM2 62-64        dkosar@aol.com 
Kowalski, Rick MM2 71-74          ski34k@gmail.com  
Lamb, Lynn RD2 66-67            Gassaver1@aol.com 
Lambright, John LT 88-92            johnlambright@yahoo.com 
Lamp, George RDSN 70-73            yarnell70@hotmail.com 
Lancaster, James Scott GMM3 73-77            jsl00799@yahoo.com 
Lang, Albert SM2 69-72            albertmlang@gmail.com 
Lanning, Dwight FTM2 69-71          dlanning@lanning.biz 
Larkins, Steven BM2 84-88            biglark@aol.com 
Larson, Keith Captain 91-93          kelarso@verizon.net 
Leeper, Dennis OSSN 81-83          firetaz91@hotmail.com 
Leickert, Tim OS2 87-91          tleickert@yahoo.com 
Lender, Keith GMC 83-85          Lenderkd@msn.com 
Lewis, John SN 67            stlew933@aol.com 
Lindsay, Austin FTM3 69-72            austin.lindsay60@yahoo.com 
Lindsey, David IC2 85-89            david.lindsey@att.net 
Linehan, Richard BT3 64-65            Stretch@beeline-online.net 
Logan, Lonnie RM3 62-64            lonniellogan@comcast.net 
Lord, Christopher MM2 73-76            clord86@msn.com 
Mabry, Richard FC2 91-94            rmabry1340@yahoo.com 
MacDiarmid, Jim MSSN 82-85            jim.macdiarmid@comcast.net 
Magnuson, Peter ENS 89-90            Peter@magnusongroup.com 
Mahuna, Doogan BM2(SW) 78-83            D-K-M@juno.com 
Maloney, Justin HT2 89-92            Lungshot1@hotmail.com 
Mangus, Mark OS2 77-80        mark1016@gmail.com 
Manning, Paul GMSN 91-92            manningp41@gmail.com 
Martin, Todd FCC(SW) 85-88        mtndwlr@embarqmail.com 
Martin, Larry HT2 72-73            turdherder44@gmail.com 
Maskosky, Richard STG3 80-83            rjmsky2000@yahoo.com 
Mattson, Michael GMM1 86-88          prpython@hotmail.com 
McClain, Jeff MM2 83-86            Jeffmcclain1@comcast.net 
McDoe, Gregory MS3 88-91            Gregmcdoe@gmail.com 
McDonnell, Joseph BMCS 86-88        jjmcdonnell@cox.net 
McHugh, Joseph LT 87-89            jjmchugh91@gmail.com 
McMann, Walter LT 85-88            waltmcmann@yahoo.com 
McNally, Thomas FTM1 76-79            Tommcnally@aol.com 
McNicholas, Tom Captain 85-87            tandjmcnich@aol.com 
Miles, John BMSN 73-76            tennmiles@att.net 
Miller, Lowell IC2 63-65          LMILLERT@GMAIL.com 
Miller, Alfred Davis FTM3 63-68          admiller44@gmail.com 
Miller, Dennis MM2 63-65            dennis1943@hotmail.com 
Miller, Jesse STG3 84-88            Exstg2017@gmail.com 
Mills, Dennis BMC 75-79            mil-lil09@comcast.net 
Milner, Joseph SKCS 65-68          budnmarge@msn.com 
Minter, James MM3 91-94            Boozx9@hotmail.com 
Mitchell, Marcus GMM2 87-90            seadog17gmc@yahoo.com 
Montgomery, John MM3 88-92            jpm20135@gmail.com  
Montpelier, Joseph HM1 82-84          Joseph.montpelier@gmail.com 
Morin, David SK2 76-80            dmorin3042@homesc.com 
Munro, Dave LT 89-92            dmunro1955@gmail.com 
Murray, Brian EW2 81-83            bam2zam@aol.com 
Mutzabaugh, Ken YN1(SW) 81-83          kenneth.mutzabaugh@yahoo.com 
Myers, Martin SK1 89-92            Phone: 518-587-6625 
Naldrett, Richard MM2 64-67            richcookie229@verizon.net 
Neal, Kevin RM3 80-83            jupiterkn@gmail.com 
Nicholson, Thomas Reid DS2 85-87            reid.nicholson@cox.net 
Norlund, Lewis EMC 84-86          lnorlund@yahoo.com 
Oakley, Rick GMG3 74-77            tippypatty@gmail.com 
Oakley, David LTJG 84-86            GJSH46A@cox.net 
Oiesen, Todd EM2 89-93            Toiesen@sbcglobal.net 
Oldsen, Bill RM3 91-92            bill.oldsen@gmail.com 
Owens, Knox HM3 81-83        mrowensk@verizon.net