Shipmates (P thru T)

A-EF-JK-OP-TU-ZFallen     

Name Rate Years Charter
Member
(Founder)
Member
$10
Gold
Member
$25
VIP
Member
$50
Lifetime
Member
$75
Email address
Paetz, Skip ETC(SW) 87-90            wpaetz@cox.net 
Page, Lyle GMM2 81-84            lylepage@yahoo.com 
Parkinson, Fred ETR3 66-67            fr.park@hotmail.com 
Pearcy, Thomas SOG2 62-64            tpsponline@cox.net 
Peat, Robert YN3 62-65          peatmoss43@att.net 
Perrin, Alfred SN 66-67            alfredperrinaz@yahoo.com 
Peto, Dave OS3 70-72            TBDBITLER@aol.com 
Petro, Michael FTM3 70-72            petrom630@gmail.com 
Pettit, David SA 69-70            opettit@att.net 
Petty, James DS1 69-72            jimpetty01@gmail.com 
Phelan, Chris OS3 74-78            coachphelan@sbcglobal.net 
Phillips, Jerome GMM2 84-87            hicap9@yahoo.com 
Picha, Leonard EM2 63-66        CPOUSN@comcast.net 
Pickard, Clayton QM1(SW) 89-93          clayman6362@gmail.com 
Pillie, Dan STG2 73-76            danpill9@comcast.net 
Piper, Richard SK2 69-70            rickpiper@roadrunner.com 
Plaine, Walter HM3 68-70          wplaine@comcast.net 
Platz, David BT3 66-68          Dwplatz@gmail.com 
Potter, William RM3 90-93            milespotterjr0616@gmail.com 
Powell, Doug MM3 79-82            dougpowell101@yahoo.com 
Price, Steve BTC 86-91          brindlecur@gmail.com 
Primmer, George DS3 80-84            geoprim@gmail.com 
Quinn, Michael ETN3 66-68            michaelquinn07@comcast.net 
Rachel, Skip LCDR 88-89            clemence.rachel@navy.mil  
Raesemann, Robert BM2 67            raesemann@aol.com 
Rahner, Harry ETR3 65-66            hrahner2@gmail.com 
Ramos, Gary BMSN 92-93            ramos655321@yahoo.com 
Ray, Martin BM2 78-81            martyray59@gmail.com 
Ray, Howard OSC 71-75            cporay@comcast.net 
Reedy, Bill SN 70-73            billreedy60@windstream.net 
Reiser, Michael GMM3 67-68            elky41@yahoo.com 
Ribuffo, Ken BT3 70-72            Phone: 973-728-1081  
Rifkowitz, Ira OS2 79-82            irarifkowitz@yahoo.com 
Roberts, Randy SM2 79-83            rproberts@rmfnooter.com 
Robinson, Eric FC1 83-87            ericsrobinson@hotmail.com 
Rochford, Robert LT 87-89        rarochford@msn.com 
Rodimon, Matt BT2 86-89        mjrodimon@cox.net 
Rodriguez, Robert CDR 83-85            prrobrod@aol.com 
Rodriguez, Roberto OS2 76-81            bobbylu50@gmail.com 
Rogers, Kenneth BM2 75-78          khosss@irvineonline.net 
Rogers, Robert RM3 68-71            bobcrog@comcast.net 
Rosen, Bill FC2 88-92            wrrosen@reagan.com 
Ross, Fred MM3 70-71          fsross184@yahoo.com 
Royer, Kim EM3 74-77            royerlandscapes@sbcglobal.net 
Rudderow, Michael STG2 77-82            Mrudds58@gmail.com 
Russo, Christopher OS2 86-89            Christopherr67@aol.com 
Rutherford, Ronald HM2(SW) 92-93            smallboyidc@yahoo.com 
Saccavino, Salvatore BT2 69-72            saccavinopam@sbcglobal.net 
Savadge, Joe PN2 75-78          unclejoepro@yahoo.com 
Schartner, Cletus FTM2 62-65            cschartner@msn.com 
Schmidt, Donald BT2 80-81            schmidtdon@aol.com 
Schrader, Kevin YNSN 89-92            kmsolathe@gmail.com 
Schreiner, David BTC 84-89            hunterdave47@hotmail.com 
Schrickel, Dean EM2 82-86          englewood1@hotmail.com 
Schuler, Dennis BMSN 79-81            sdennis51@ymail.com  
Sealander, Carl "Rick" MM3 72-73            rsealander@roadrunner.com 
Semel, Gerard DPSN 71-72            thecruiser.1@outlook.com 
Seppala, Mark YN3            mark3436@gmail.com 
Shaner, Robert RD3 69-72            bshaner135@hotmail.com 
Sharp, Barry STG3 74-77            sharpbarry54@yahoo.com 
Shelton, Boyd MM2(SW) 86-90            imboydo@gmail.com 
Shiffer, Bill Captain 87-89            wtshiffer@yahoo.com 
Shivel, Walter ET2 85-87            walter@dankowskidetectors.com 
Shook, Rick BT2 81-85            Rickshook63@gmail.com 
Shubert, Kelvin RM2 85-89          shoopx3@cox.net 
Simpson, Lee MM3 82-86            revndahouz@aol.com 
Sledge, Thomas GMG2 66-68            tsledge1@cox.net 
Sliger, Kenneth BMC 76-78            HAYnow7678@aol.com  
Smith, Stuart OS2 75-79            603mascoma@gmail.com  
Smith, Martin PN2 71-75            martysmithfl@aol.com 
Smith, David FTM3 62-65          david702s@yahoo.com 
Smith, Paul BT3 72-74          pasmithches@verizon.net 
Smith, William MM2 84-86            sttkman@gmail.com 
Sperling, Lee BM3 83-87            saltwaterman50@live.com 
Spooner, Dan LCDR 86-88            forspoons@comcast.net 
Staley, Bob BT3 88-91            kirastaley@aol.com 
Stansbury, Jesse FTM2 77-78          sacrajesse@yahoo.com 
Starno, Fred BTFN 71-72            Phone: 203-484-5043 
Staudt, William EWSN 83-86            Ignition1@verizon.net 
Steele, Larry FC2 88-93        larrysteele@hotmail.com  
Stephens, Bill MM2 66-67            billstephens1@cox.net 
Sterner, Chris RM2 65-66            history19@msn.com 
Stevens, Carl QMC 79-83          glaintzstevens1946@gmail.com 
Stough, Brian ET3 81-85            brstough2004@yahoo.com 
Stover, Kenneth STG2 82-85            kks0990@yahoo.com 
Strain, Doug IS1(SW) 87-90            straindg@verizon.net 
Strausser, Daniel ETR2 66-68            sdesigns@whidbey.com 
Stribling, Mark MM2 87-92            markstr22@yahoo.com 
Strickland, Christopher BTFN 88-89            stranger120000@yahoo.com 
Stringfellow, James BMC 65-66          oldsalt@rittermail.com 
Stroop, Pat LCDR 79-82             pstroop@hotmail.com 
Stuckey, Rory EN3 86-89            rory.g.stuckey@gmail.com 
Supinger, Robert NCC 93-94            bsupinger@awkolaw.com 
Swartz, Stephen DSCM 88-91          dagsboro@gmail.com 
Swecker, Ron MM2 81-86          rpswecker@yahoo.com 
Swiger, David FTM1 71-75          david.swiger@comcast.net 
Switzer, James FTGC 69-70            jgdmoo@msn.com 
Tannenbaum, Joseph FTM2 62-64          jtannenba@yahoo.com 
Tarzan, John IC3 69-70            tarz7950@aol.com 
Tengesdal, Aage ET2(SW) 83-86          aage.tengesdal@gmail.com 
Thacker, Ron GMM2 63-67            ron@thackerweb.com 
Tharpe, Steve RD3 66-68          swtharpe@yahoo.com 
Thomas, Darrell RMSN 89-92            darrellt06@gmail.com 
Thompson, Rob FC2 86-90            robertthompson1@gmail.com 
Thornquist, Greg GMM3 80-82            greg@elkhornappraisal.com 
Tiralla, Frank MM3 69-71            fxt603@yahoo.com 
Tom, Jeffrey FTM1 65-68            jefftom1@verizon.net 
Trofatter, Kyle MMFN 81-85            kylejaytrof@gmail.com 
Turner, Tracy (Truck) OS3 75-77            thturner8@gmail.com