Shipmates (U thru Z)

A-EF-JK-OP-TU-ZFallen     

Name Rate Years Charter
Member
(Founder)
Member
$10
Gold
Member
$25
VIP
Member
$50
Lifetime
Member
$75
Email address
Unser, David RD3 63-66          charnuns@rcn.com 
Vail, James MM3 77-80          vail.jim@aol.com 
Van Handle , Eric MSSN 85-89            ericvanhandle@msn.com 
VanClief, Craig OS2(SW) 86-89            CVANCLIEF@YAHOO.COM 
Varsanyi, Peter LT 80-82          psvarsanyi@1976.usna.com 
Venice, Donald IC2 74-79          
Verkuilen, Scott GMMC 80-83            f150mtpkts@gmail.com 
Vervoort, John MM2(SW) 83-84            jvervoort@gmail.com 
Viehland, Leonard IC3 63-64            lsmland@sbcglobal.net 
Vieira, James FC2 85-88          corky8112000@yahoo.com 
Vilagi, Mike OS1(SW) 88-92            nwc1999@yahoo.com 
Villeneuve, Robert HT2 72-76          rnvill74@gmail.com 
Vincent, William BM3 76-80          billvincent@hotmail.com 
Visage, Mike BM3 76-80            mvisage@hotmail.com 
Voelker, Brian FTM2 79-83            blvftn@yahoo.com 
Wade, Don SN 72-73            w8dea1@juno.com 
Walsh, Ronald LT 84-88          
Walters, Jon OS3 88-91            jon@myguyinc.com 
Ward, Donald MM3 65-67            donward1947@yahoo.com 
Ware, Roy DS1 91-93            shellbacktrker@aol.com 
Warner, Richard OSC 85-89            rwsnavy@yahoo.com 
Watson, David LT 68-72            dswatsona@gmail.com 
Weimer, Brian GM2 91-93            briymr@icloud.com 
Weiss, William FTM2 65-68          bandpweiss@gmail.com 
West, James ETR2 69-70            Lunaray@verizon.net 
Wetzel, Steve STG2 76-80          rock4994@yahoo.com 
Whisman, Russel A. FTCM 67          
White , Bobby BM3 84-88            bkwhitejr@yahoo.com 
White, Steve FTM2 71-75          jsy1@bellsouth.net 
Wieder, Robert SM3 70-73          rwieder@tampabay.rr.com 
Wilkerson, Randy GMT3 77-79            rk.wilkerson@gmail.com 
Williams , Anthony OS2 76-80            lothlorien01@gmail.com 
Williams, Barry OS2 76-79          
Willis, Steven ET 74-76            lisard@tds.net 
Wilson, Chuck OS2 76-80            charles.wilson6@ymail.com 
Wilson, David MM3 87-89            Davidwwilson@frontier.com 
Wilson, Rodney BT2 82-86            fatnugly56@hotmail.com  
Wilson, Clayton E-3 91-93            willard55bog@gmail.com 
Wilson, Philip GMM3 89-93          philip.cwilson@yahoo.com 
Wilson, Jimmy OS2 78-81            jwcr300@gmail.com 
Worster, Roland FTM1 68-69            Deceased 
Wyatt, Michael HM3 70-72            trapperworldwide@yahoo.com 
Yerardi, Joe HT2 82-85          joeslockandkey13@gmail.com 
York, Tom GM2 75-79            tyork@yorkhg.com 
Young, Richard EWSN 89-93            ry9832@gmail.com 
Zalopany, Michael RMSN 75-79            mzalopany@netscape.net 
Zelinsky, Richard FTM1 69-71            zelinskyrp@aol.com 
Zimmerly, Warren SN 77-78            warrenmichael22@outlook.com 
Zwirschitz, Gary Captain 89-90          zeonllc@cox.net